Broker Zone

LCIS provides retail agents with an ideal home for their Green Industry customers. LandscapeProPac,our exclusive program, with an A- (Excellent) Rated/Admitted carrier offers a custom-designed package policy which includes coverages and enhancements others offer only by endorsement (if at all). LCIS provides a prompt turnaround time on quotes and an excellent commission structure.

Eligible risks include: landscape maintenance, landscape construction, arborists/tree trimming, nurseries, hydro seeding, and more…

The LCIS Landscape Insurance Program is available through the LCIS direct salesforce within California, as well as through select appointments/brokerages in the following states:
Arizona, California, Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, Nevada, New Jersey,Pennsylvania, and Texas


Arizona

Hill & Usher

3033 North 44th Street, 
#300
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel (800) 956-4220
Fax (877) 956-4418
www.hillusher.com
Contact: Steve Shields
steves@hillusher.com
Program States: AZ

AIMS
6900 E. Camelback Road Ste. #800
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel (602) 635-4847
Fax (480) 991-0634
www.AIMSinsurance.com
Contact: Jeanette Szumilgala, CIC
jszumilgala@AIMSinsurance.com
Program States: AZ

John Creps Insurance Agency, LLC
2717 North Steves Blvd., Ste. #4
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Tel (928) 526-4040
Fax (928) 526-4060
www.crepsinsurance.com
Contact: John Creps III, CIC
jcreps@crepsinsurance.com
Program States: AZ,

Colorado

The Buckner Company
1777 S. Harrison St., Ste 700
Denver, CO 80210
Tel (800) 753-9909
Fax (303) 756-8818
www.kellerlowry.com
Contact: Troy Sibelius, CIC, FASLA
tsibelius@buckner.com
Program States: CO

Georgia

Advanced Insurance Services
744 Noah Drive, Ste 113-326
Jasper, GA 310143
Tel (770) 643-1557
www.ScapesTrades.com
Contact: Marty Holmes
marty@aisagency.com
Program States: GA

FAMOLCA Insurance Agency
696 Mt. Zion Road, Suite 2B
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Tel (678) 674-4229
Fax (888) 491-3723
www.famolca.com
Contact: Lilia Chavez
lchavez@famolca.com
Program States: GA

Illinois

Zeiler Insurance Services, Inc.
12159 S. Pulaski Road
Alsip, IL 60803
Tel (708) 597-5900
Fax (708) 597-5956
www.zeiler.com
Contacts: Dan Zeiler, CPCI, CIC; Lucas Zeiler
dan@zeiler.com
Program States: IL

Nevada


Robertson Ryan & Associates
1700 N Buffalo Drive, #103 
Las Vegas, Nevada 89128
Tel (800) 240-5785
Fax (702) 869-2221
www.thelandscapeinsuranceguy.com
Contact: Tom Raasch, CPCU
tom@thelandscapeinsuranceguy.com
Program States: NV, AZ, UT

New Jersey

Middleton & Company Insurance
186 Halsey Road
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel (973) 383-5525
Fax (973) 383-9602
www.middletonins.com
Contacts: Richard Gaynor, CIC, CRM; David Gaynor, AAI
david@middletonins.com
Program States: NJ

North Carolina

Charlotte Insurance
6400 South Boulevard, Ste B
Charlotte, NC 28217
Tel (704) 552-5888
Fax (704) 973-7938
www.charlotteinsurance.com
Contact: Marty Karriker
marty@charlotteinsurance.com
Program States: NC

Pennsylvania

Prime Service Agency
444 N. York Road, Ste 2A
Hatboro, PA 19040
Tel (215) 598-5156
Fax (215) 598-5159
Contacts: Jake Holcombe; Thomas A. Burger, Jr.
primeservicellc@gmail.com
Program States: PA, NJ

Texas

Hotchkiss Insurance Agency, LLC.
PO Box 117388
Carrollton, Texas 75011-7388
Tel (972) 512-7700
Fax (972) 512-7799
www.hiallc.com
info@hiallc.com
Program States: TX


Submission Requirements:

For more information contact:

Terry L. Mahlman
Vice President, Business Development

Tel (800) 628-8735 x580
Fax (559) 650-3558
tmahlman@lcisinc.com