Our Account Reps

Janice Vasquez Sales Director (800) 628-8735 Ext. 584
jvasquez@lcisinc.com
Mike Dunn
CIC
Senior Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 506
mdunn@lcisinc.com
Gil Gonzalez Senior Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 503
ggonzalez@lcisinc.com
Danielle Holloway Inside Sales Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 517
dholloway@lcisinc.com
Debra Spencer
CISR
Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 554
dspencer@lcisinc.com
Melissa Tetzlaff Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 530
mtetzlaff@lcisinc.com
Ellen Montalbano Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 508
emontalbano@lcisinc.com
Hector Salas Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 505
hsalas@lcisinc.com
Lisa Tuccori Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 515
ltuccori@lcisinc.com
Natalie Balyasny Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 516
nbalyasny@lcisinc.com