Our Account Reps

Robb Hubbard Sales Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 545
rhubbard@lcisinc.com
Mike Dunn
CIC
Senior Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 506
mdunn@lcisinc.com
Gil Gonzalez Senior Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 503
ggonzalez@lcisinc.com
Melissa Tetzlaff Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 512
mtetzlaff@lcisinc.com
Debra Spencer
CISR
Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 554
dspencer@lcisinc.com
Ramon Simpson Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 541
rsimpson@lcisinc.com
Theresa Bessett Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 507
tbessett@lcisinc.com
Hector Salas Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 505
hsalas@lcisinc.com
Lisa Tuccori Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 515
ltuccori@lcisinc.com
Adeel Bajwa Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 508
abajwa@lcisinc.com
Jared Jarvis Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 584
jjarvis@lcisinc.com
Danielle Holloway Inside Sale Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 517
dholloway@lcisinc.com