Our Teams

Executive Management Team

Kim AyalaKim Ayala
CIC, CISR, CPIW
President/CEO (800) 628-8735 Ext. 511
kayala@lcisinc.com
Terry MahlmanTerry Mahlman
CPCU
Vice President/Business Development (800) 628-8735 Ext. 580
tmahlman@lcisinc.com

Sales Department

Robb Hubbard Sales Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 545
rhubbard@lcisinc.com
Mike Dunn
CIC
Senior Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 506
mdunn@lcisinc.com
Gil Gonzalez Senior Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 503
ggonzalez@lcisinc.com
Ramon Simpson Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 541
rsimpson@lcisinc.com
Melissa Tetzlaff Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 512
mtetzlaff@lcisinc.com
Hector Salas Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 505
hsalas@lcisinc.com
Theresa Bessett Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 507
tbessett@lcisinc.com

Bonds

Shauna LuceroShauna Lucero Bonds Specialist (800) 628-8735 Ext. 597
slucero@lcisinc.com

Benefits

Ashley HissongAshley Hissong Benefits Executive/Agency Promotions & Development Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 527
ahissong@lcisinc.com
James Booze, LUTCF Life Insurance & Asset Protection Specialist (800) 628-8735
jbooze@lcisinc.com

Personal Lines

Debra SpencerDebra Spencer Personal Lines Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 554
dspencer@lcisinc.com

Account Manager Department

Connie CarpenterConnie Carpenter
AINS,AIS,CISR,CPIW
Operations Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 552
ccarpenter@lcisinc.com
Stacy Manning
CISR
Services Supervisor (800) 628-8735 Ext. 591
smanning@lcisinc.com
Benita Hall
CISR
Senior Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 594
bhall@lcisinc.com
Debbie Cerkueira Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 538
dcerkueira@lcisinc.com
Danielle Judge
CISR
Account Manager/Inside Sales (800) 628-8735 Ext. 517
djudge@lcisinc.com
Victoria Mitchell
AINS, AIS, CISR, CPIW, DAE
Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 595
vmitchell@lcisinc.com
Beverly Nelson
CISR,CPSR
Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 516
bnelson@lcisinc.com
Michelle Peterson

Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 585
mpeterson@lcisinc.com
Rhonda Scow
CISR
Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 537
rscow@lcisinc.com
Rosario Bustos
AAI
Assistant Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 570
rbustos@lcisinc.com
Heather Martin

Assistant Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 549
hmartin@lcisinc.com
Brittany Burks

Assistant Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 542
bburks@lcisinc.com

Human Resources

Debbie KirbyDebbie Kirby Human Resources Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 514
dkirby@lcisinc.com

Accounting

Janet SchoenfeldJanet Schoenfeld Assistant Vice President of Accounting (800) 628-8735 Ext. 513
jschoenfeld@lcisinc.com
Frances Barker Accounting Assistant (800) 628-8735 Ext. 575
fbarker@lcisinc.com
Pam Severson Senior Accounting/Data Analyst (800) 628-8735 Ext. 531
pseverson@lcisinc.com

Certificate Department

Kim SaenzKim Saenz Certificates Supervisor (800) 628-8735 Ext. 519
ksaenz@lcisinc.com
Ardnia Combes Certificates (800) 628-8735 Ext. 526
acombes@lcisinc.com

Claims

Brian Arnold
WCCP, SIA
Claims Consultant (800) 628-8735 Ext. 504
barnold@lcisinc.com

Package Underwriting / Rating Department

Sandy Mastro Senior Underwriter/Package Supervisor (800) 628-8735 Ext. 569
smastro@lcisinc.com
Vivian Garcia Senior Package Rater (800) 628-8735 Ext. 524
vgarcia@lcisinc.com
Shayna Stalie Package Rater (800) 628-8735 Ext. 525
sstalie@lcisinc.com
Lili Gonzales Senior Package Rater/Underwriting Assistant (800) 628-8735 Ext. 574
lgonzales@lcisinc.com
Claudette Stockbridge Package Rater (800) 628-8735 Ext. 584
cstockbridge@lcisinc.com
Lisa Reinhardt Junior Package Rater (800) 628-8735 Ext. 509
lreinhardt@lcisinc.com
Karen Markarian Program Operations Technician (800) 628-8735 Ext. 533
kmarkarian.com

Marketing/Package & Workers’ Comp. Department

Lydia Coldren Program & Marketing Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 583
lcoldren@lcisinc.com
Sharmane Jones Program Underwriter (800) 628-8735 Ext. 548
sjones@lcisinc.com
Terry Wyrick WC Underwriter/Marketing Representative (800) 628-8735 Ext. 529
twyrick@lcisinc.com
Celeste Campos WC Underwriter/Marketing Representative (800) 628-8735 Ext. 566
ccampos@lcisinc.com
Sydney Carlson WC Marketing Representative (800) 628-8735 Ext. 522
scarlson@lcisinc.com

Media, Marketing & Development Department/Administrative Department

Ashley HissongAshley Hissong Agency Promotions & Development Manager/Administrative Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 527
ahissong@lcisinc.com
Patrice Barile Services Representative (800) 628-8735 Ext. 518
services@lcisinc.com
Deanna Vietty Director of First Impressions/Workflow Coordinator (800) 628-8735 Ext. 510
dvietty@lcisinc.com