Our Teams

Executive Management Team

Kim AyalaKim Ayala
CIC, CISR, CPIW
President/CEO (800) 628-8735 Ext. 511
kayala@lcisinc.com
Terry MahlmanTerry Mahlman
CPCU
Vice President/Business Development (800) 628-8735 Ext. 580
tmahlman@lcisinc.com

Sales Department

Janice Vasquez Sales Director (800) 628-8735 Ext. 584
jvasquez@lcisinc.com
Mike Dunn
CIC
Senior Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 506
mdunn@lcisinc.com
Gil Gonzalez Senior Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 503
ggonzalez@lcisinc.com
Natalie Balyasny
CISR
Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 516
nbalyasny@lcisinc.com
Melissa Tetzlaff Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 530
mtetzlaff@lcisinc.com
Debra Spencer
CIC
Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 554
dspencer@lcisinc.com
Ellen Montalbano Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 508
emontalbano@lcisinc.com
Todd Richards Account Executive (800) 628-8735 Ext. 505
trichards@lcisinc.com

Bonds

Shauna LuceroShauna Lucero Bonds Specialist (800) 628-8735 Ext. 597
slucero@lcisinc.com

Benefits

Ashley HissongAshley Hissong Benefits Executive/Agency Promotions & Development Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 527
ahissong@lcisinc.com

Personal Lines

Rhonda Scow Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 537
rscow@lcisinc.com

Account Manager Department

Stacy Manning
CISR
Services Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 591
smanning@lcisinc.com
Rhonda Scow
CISR
Senior Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 537
rscow@lcisinc.com
Debbie Cerkueira Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 538
dcerkueria@lcisinc.com
Rosario Bustos
CISR
Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 570
rbustos@lcisinc.com
Victoria Mitchell
AINS, AIS, CISR Elite, CPIW, DAE
Account Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 595
vmitchell@lcisinc.com
Lisa Tuccori
CISR
Account Manager/Inside Sales (800) 628-8735 Ext. 515
ltuccor@lcisinc.com

Operations

Connie CarpenterConnie Carpenter
AINS,AIS,CISR,CPIW
Vice President-Operations (800) 628-8735 Ext. 552
ccarpenter@lcisinc.com

Human Resources

Debbie KirbyDebbie Kirby Human Resources Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 514
dkirby@lcisinc.com

Accounting

Janet SchoenfeldJanet Schoenfeld Assistant Vice President of Accounting (800) 628-8735 Ext. 513
jschoenfeld@lcisinc.com
Pam Severson Senior Accounting/Data Analyst (800) 628-8735 Ext. 531
pseverson@lcisinc.com

Certificate Department

Kim SaenzKim Saenz Certificates Supervisor (800) 628-8735 Ext. 519
ksaenz@lcisinc.com
Ardnia Combes Certificates (800) 628-8735 Ext. 526
acombes@lcisinc.com

Claims

Brian Arnold
WCCP, SIA
Claims Director (800) 628-8735 Ext. 504
barnold@lcisinc.com

Package Underwriting / Rating Department

Sandy Mastro Senior Underwriter/Package Supervisor (800) 628-8735 Ext. 569
smastro@lcisinc.com
Lili Gonzales Senior Package Rater/Underwriting (800) 628-8735 Ext. 574
lgonzales@lcisinc.com
Phillip Ayala Commercial Lines Program Underwriter (800) 628-8735 Ext. 533
payala@lcisinc.com
Neysa Vachon Package Program Rater/ (800) 628-8735 Ext. 594
nvachon@lcisinc.com
Celeste Campos Package Program Rater (800) 628-8735 Ext. 566
ccampos@lcisinc.com
Justin Logue Package Program/Marketing Technician (800) 628-8735 Ext. 509
jlogue@lcisinc.com

Marketing/Workers’ Comp. Department

Lydia Coldren Marketing Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 583
lcoldren@lcisinc.com
Sharmane Jones Marketing Representative (800) 628-8735 Ext. 548
sjones@lcisinc.com
Terry Wyrick Marketing Representative (800) 628-8735 Ext. 529
twyrick@lcisinc.com
Darla Ferriera Marketing Representative (800) 628-8735 Ext. 522
dferriera@lcisinc.com

Media, Marketing & Development Department/Administrative Department

Ashley HissongAshley Hissong Agency Promotions & Development Manager/Administrative Manager (800) 628-8735 Ext. 527
ahissong@lcisinc.com
Deanna Vietty Director of First Impressions/Workflow Coordinator (800) 628-8735 Ext. 510
dvietty@lcisinc.com