Meet Our Management Team

team-member-kim

Kim Ayala, CIC, CISR, CPIW
President/CEO
(800) 628-8735 Ext. 511
kayala@lcisinccom

team-member-connie

Connie Carpenter, AINS, AIS, CISR, CPIW
Vice President, Operations
(800) 628-8735 Ext. 552
ccarpenter@lcisinccom

team-member-debbie

Debbie Kirby
Human Resources Manager
(800) 628-8735 Ext. 514
dkirby@lcisinc.com

 

team-member-ashley

Ashley Hissong
Benefits Executive/Agency Promotions & Development Manager
(800) 628-8735 Ext. 527
ahissong@lcisinc.com

team-member-janet

Janet Schoenfeld
Assistant Vice President, Accounting
(800) 628-8735 Ext. 513
jschoenfeld@lcisinc.com

team-member-stacy

Stacy Manning, CISR
Services Manager
(800) 628-8735 Ext. 591
smanning@lcisinc.com

 

team-member-janice

Janice Vasquez
Sales Director
(800) 628-8735 Ext. 584
jvasquez@lcisinc.com

 

female-placeholder

Lydia Coldren
Marketing Manager
(800) 628-8735
lcoldren@lcisinc.com

team-member-brian

Brian Arnold, WCCP, SIA
Claims Director
(800) 628-8735 Ext. 504
barnold@lcisinc.com

lcis-logo-white-text

Landscape Contractors Insurance Services, Inc.
1835 N. Fine Ave, Fresno CA 93727
Tel (800) 628-8735 Fax (559) 650-3558
CA LIC # 0755906

close
LCIS Logo

Sign up to receive important insurance news and information in your inbox!

Your email information is secure.
Read our Privacy Policy